Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

We work with great patients here at HomeopathyX and we always love to hear from them regarding their personal experience with our team. Check out what our patients are saying ...

Tom Chavie is the best. My back felt so good after the treatment. I cannot thank him enough!!

2021-07-29
Steven Vamvakis

Three weeks ago I dead lift wrongly. I couldn’t move nor I couldn’t sit had to use a stick to walk! I called my insurance to set an appointment they said I had to wait three weeks as a new patient 🙄. I honestly thought My back would improve by itself..it just got worse.. their were days I felt ok but others days were really bad. I’m an active person and to find myself not being able to move.. Was the worse. One night I decide to look for a alternative medicine someone who would do acupuncture. I saw many then I came across Chavie Thomas.. I set an appointment on line for Saturday at 3pm next day. That Saturday I woke up and I couldn’t move not even get up.. I was in pain.. A lovely lady name Lorena Mr. Thomas partner text me asking if I was coming by told her as much I wanted to go I couldn’t get up! After hours passed by my partner finds me crying! I was in pain and it was impossible to get up. He said you need to do go see someone who can help you! I gave him Mr Thomas number mind you its was about 5 pm. On a Saturday. He calls Lorena answer my husband Desperately ask her if there’s anyway the doctor can see me Lorena said absolutely she said we were just about to close but we do stay open to help patient who is in need!! finally we were able to go! Mr. Thomas was waiting outside. As he saw me he already could determine my back issue! I just wanna say that I’m grateful that I stumble across his contact! I am grateful for him he has help me and had thought me ways on how to help my self to get up from laying down and how to sit in the car properly! was doing all wrong do to my pain!! He takes his time to completely explain detail by details. He even came to his office to see me on a Sunday!! That tells you a lot about him!! He cares for his patients his clients! I truly recommend him! If you having issues with you back DO NOT wait he can help You! Blessings

2021-07-29
Haddockily Haddockily
2021-07-29
Mike Orozco
2021-08-14
Bessie Gotthold
2021-09-11
Magalie Sonthonax

I went to HomeopathyX with a terrible case of TMJ,
I hadn’t eaten in days I’ve been to a dentist; went to a specialist and still no relief, but after one session I was able to eat and by the next day the pain was gone!

2021-07-29
William Fernandez
2021-07-29
Jessica Pimentel
2021-08-07
Aline Hackett

The past 1 1/2 years, I’ve had a pain that just wouldn’t go away. I don’t like to take pills to mask the pain but prefer to know why I have it and what to do to relieve it. I recently went to see Thomas, my Physical Therapist and he is amazing! He is calm, supportive and explains everything very clearly. He has a great knowledge of the body and knows just how to use his hands to pinpoint the origin of pain and showed me with each session, different stretches and things to do to help myself feel better. He also uses acupuncture, which I never really believed in, and WOW, what a difference! Recently I was also suffering from migraines and he used and showed me different pressure point techniques that COMPLETELY took away the pain in my head. Thank you Thank you Thank you Tom!

2021-09-04
Brittany Valido

Finally some relief after 2 years of a dull pain in my right scapula. Tom looked at my back and knew immediately what was out of place and how to fix it. Prior to this, I had multiple massage therapists miss what was really happening thinking it was poor sleep position or working out too much. Working with Tom is very easy and welcoming.

2021-07-29
Danielle Friedman
2021-09-04
Aline Hackett

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-08-07
Stephen J.

I immediately felt confident thanks to his great professionalism and a real listening ear. I was in really bad condition when I first came to see him and he helped me get back on my feet as quickly as possible. I also appreciated the accessibility and that he checked up on me afterwards.

2021-07-29
Audrey Bagne

Absolutely fantastic experiences. I finally have found a specialist who not only listens to my concerns and issues but understands how to actually help. Tom practices a mix of eastern and western medicine to offer the best in therapy and healing powers. I walked in limping and came out jumping up and down in joy. After a few sessions, my back hasn’t had any more issues and I owe that to his expertise. I have referred him countless times since and would recommend him to anyone who has physical ailments that they are frustrated with. Thank you!!

2021-08-14
Christina Wilson

Mi experiencia fue excelente. El Sr.Chavia es muy profesional, y consta con un amplio conocimiento. Desde el primer día me sentí muy aliviada de mis sintomas. Muchas gracias.

2021-08-28
Lisandra Rivera

Thomas is a wonderful practitioner. I’ve only been to him twice and have already felt some relief. He is very knowledgeable about the body and and pain relief and after two sessions my neck is already feeling a bit better. I went to him with some lung inflammation from an allergic reaction and I’m convinced the acupuncture and and back massage calmed it down that very same day! Very happy with his treatment so far.

2021-09-11
Alexandria Robinson

I always feel brand new after a treatment. Thomas has helped me a lot with my back pain. He takes his time with me. Very professional. Thank you! 100% recommended.

2021-08-21
Leonardo Rodriguez

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-08-28
Maria Goncalves

Excellent practioners! Extremely knowledgeable. Tom is awesome!!!

2021-08-21
Lu Coll

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-09-11
Stephen J.

Awesome place!!! Most places that I have gone to for my back always said “that’s just how you build.” Not Tom, he said what it was and fix it. Definitely a place I recommend!

2021-08-07
Valentine

(Translated by Google) My experience was excellent. Mr. Chavia is very professional, and has extensive knowledge. From the first day I felt very relieved of my symptoms. Thank you.

(Original)
Mi experiencia fue excelente. El Sr.Chavia es muy profesional, y consta con un amplio conocimiento. Desde el primer día me sentí muy aliviada de mis sintomas. Muchas gracias.

2021-09-11
Lisandra Rivera
2021-08-04
Aline Hackett

Amazing experience. I’ve had a lot of tension in my shoulders and lower back, and Tom did what he knows best to relive my pain. I appreciate his kindness and his genuine love of helping people with their issues.
Tom knows what he is doing!!

2021-09-11
Tonya Gabriel

Excellent service. Tom is fantastic.

2021-07-29
Jackie Burgoa (MBA,MSF)

First time doing acupuncture and the type I needed wasn’t necessarily the relaxing type but Tom made it as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully it’ll help me deliver my baby girl this weekend.

2021-08-21
Patricia Garcia
2021-09-11
Carol Miller

Excellent service. Tom is fantastic.

2021-08-07
Jackie Burgoa (MBA,MSF)
2021-07-29
ALEJANDRO SALGADO
2021-09-11
Matilde Alvarez

Thomas was very professional and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend visiting him and will continue therapy with Thomas.

2021-09-04
Karolyn Correa-Castillo

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-09-04
Giselle Freire

Finally some relief after 2 years of a dull pain in my right scapula. Tom looked at my back and knew immediately what was out of place and how to fix it. Prior to this, I had multiple massage therapists miss what was really happening thinking it was poor sleep position or working out too much. Working with Tom is very easy and welcoming.

2021-09-04
Danielle Friedman

Would definitely recommend Dr. Thomas Chavie to anyone looking for that natural therapy! He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what he’s doing. He gave me a better understanding of my problem and was able to target that area effectively. He was also very straight forward / to the point throughout the whole process. The staff was helpful and friendly as well. Thanks again Dr. Chavie!

2021-09-04
Jymmi Sanchez

Excellent service. 100% recommend them. Felt a big difference from before and after. Thank you!!!!

2021-09-04
claudia ganem

Awesome place!!! Most places that I have gone to for my back always said “that’s just how you build.” Not Tom, he said what it was and fix it. Definitely a place I recommend!

2021-07-29
Valentine
2021-09-04
Jade Alvarez

I have been using acupuncture for a long time and it is really effective if you are looking for the place and the specialists. Here you can find the service and the right people in acupuncture, massage and more types of therapies.

2021-09-04
Suzel Maria Rodriguez Ravento

Im verry happy with the service provide the doctor is the best help me with everything i need i recomend them 100 %

2021-09-11
yuliaska rodriguez

Mi experiencia fue excelente. El Sr.Chavia es muy profesional, y consta con un amplio conocimiento. Desde el primer día me sentí muy aliviada de mis sintomas. Muchas gracias.

2021-08-21
Lisandra Rivera

Excellent service. Tom is fantastic.

2021-09-11
Jackie Burgoa (MBA,MSF)

Im verry happy with the service provide the doctor is the best help me with everything i need i recomend them 100 %

2021-08-14
yuliaska rodriguez

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-08-04
Giselle Freire

Thomas is a wonderful practitioner. I’ve only been to him twice and have already felt some relief. He is very knowledgeable about the body and and pain relief and after two sessions my neck is already feeling a bit better. I went to him with some lung inflammation from an allergic reaction and I’m convinced the acupuncture and and back massage calmed it down that very same day! Very happy with his treatment so far.

2021-08-21
Alexandria Robinson

Absolutely fantastic experiences. I finally have found a specialist who not only listens to my concerns and issues but understands how to actually help. Tom practices a mix of eastern and western medicine to offer the best in therapy and healing powers. I walked in limping and came out jumping up and down in joy. After a few sessions, my back hasn’t had any more issues and I owe that to his expertise. I have referred him countless times since and would recommend him to anyone who has physical ailments that they are frustrated with. Thank you!!

2021-07-29
Christina Wilson

Thomas is an excellent therapist. I recommend him 100%.

2021-09-11
Mirella Corea

Thomas has been a godsend. Both my wife and I have gone to him for therapy and have experienced relief with his treatments. My wife continues to go to him and comes out of there feeling like new again. Thomas is a very caring soul. He really goes out of his way, above and beyond to try every technique possible to alleviate your pains. You can tell he loves what he does and I fully trust his abilities to make pains better. We are so glad we met him!

Sincerely,

Eddy & Michelle

2021-07-17
Eddy and Michelle Martinez

I was an acupuncture skeptic. Tom introduced me to it for relaxation and blood pressure control with remarkable results .

Tom is also the only person I trust to work on my neck and spine when necessary …

He is an outstanding Profesional ….

2021-08-04
Christophe Dameme

My first time at Homeopathyx I highly recommend and will be going back . Dr.is very knowledgeable and I feel alot better.

2021-08-04
karma _

I went to the clinic looking for knee pain relief and Tom completely surpassed my expectations! With Chinese medicinal techniques he helped relieve my knee pain. He even gave me exercises to continue treatment at home. If you’re looking for effective and reliable treatment this is the place for you !

2021-08-21
Leslie Collado

My first time at Homeopathyx I highly recommend and will be going back . Dr.is very knowledgeable and I feel alot better.

2021-08-14
karma _

“I would recommend Thomas Chavie Acupuncture Physician to anyone who has pain. I was having terrible pain in my right shoulder and I could barely raise my arm. I am a health aide and I have to be able to lift patients up out of the bed, help them walk, shower, and do the normal things in life.

My shoulder pain was so bad that I was having a hard time doing my job. Thomas put in acupuncture needles with electricity and performed some type of oriental massage. Almost right after he was done, the pain was almost gone and I was able to lift my arm again. I will definitely go to see him again when I have another health problem.”

2020-09-01
Yuliaska Rodriguez

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-07-29
Maria Goncalves
2021-08-04
Angela rivera-Pando

I was an acupuncture skeptic. Tom introduced me to it for relaxation and blood pressure control with remarkable results .

Tom is also the only person I trust to work on my neck and spine when necessary …

He is an outstanding Profesional ….

2021-09-11
Christophe Dameme
2021-08-04
Amy Bryant

(Translated by Google) My experience was excellent. Mr. Chavia is very professional, and has extensive knowledge. From the first day I felt very relieved of my symptoms. Thank you.

(Original)
Mi experiencia fue excelente. El Sr.Chavia es muy profesional, y consta con un amplio conocimiento. Desde el primer día me sentí muy aliviada de mis sintomas. Muchas gracias.

2021-09-04
Lisandra Rivera

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-08-14
Giselle Freire

Thomas is a wonderful practitioner. I’ve only been to him twice and have already felt some relief. He is very knowledgeable about the body and and pain relief and after two sessions my neck is already feeling a bit better. I went to him with some lung inflammation from an allergic reaction and I’m convinced the acupuncture and and back massage calmed it down that very same day! Very happy with his treatment so far.

2021-09-04
Alexandria Robinson

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-09-04
Stephen J.

The BEST decision I’ve ever made, instantly healed my pain! So grateful to have met Thomas! He’s a true healer!

2021-07-29
The Enlightened Soul

Thomas Chavie, a 14 year military veteran who served during the Gulf War era, have been my Physical Therapist at the Miami VA, Florida since my retirement from the military.

After my lower body paralysis and my L5-S1 Laminectomy surgery, Thomas was my assigned Therapist. Under his care, I have seen massive improvement to not just my gait but my overall physical ability, as well as my mental , emotional and spiritual health.
Struggling with a host of other injuries to include a recent triple tear in my right meniscus which left me again wheelchair bound, Thomas was able to get me back on my feet in less than three weeks versus the expected 10 months to a year my Primary Care and Foot Doctor both had anticipated. Through a series of cupping, acupuncture, infrared therapy, herbal medicine and physical therapy protocol, he was able to deploy me from the wheel chair being pushed around to me walking with the temporary aid of a push walker to now moving on my own in a matter of a few months.

For the past fifteen plus years Thomas Chavie have been my go to guy and I would not have it any other way even when I have to pay for Private Treatment at his practice outside of the VA (Veteran’s Affairs Hospital system).  While an Acupuncture student at ATOM, I was his patient through the entire process, as well as his Physical Therapy patient at his job in the VA. The results I have seen and experienced with him over the years have been beyond superb or even magnificent and phenomenal.

Struggling with severe fibromyalgia and total body myopic fasciitis, along with a past TBI brain trauma injury and several fractured C-Vertebrae, as a result of my twenty-two plus years Active Duty Military career, I can tell you, finding Thomas Chavie was a definite God-Send. His innate desire to heal, shows in the protocols he uses and ultimately the patients he treats. He prides himself on his consistent desire and ability to learn about the newest and next best holistic therapeutic method available that will bring ultimate results and healing for his patients.

He treats his patients with the same or similar protocols he uses on his spouse and both their elderly parents. This attests to his skills and proficiency, as all four parents of him and his spouse are very much alive and have managed to survive even in the plight of the pandemic and scare and fear of Covid. When one considers that the elderly, 70’s and beyond to include those with existing health issues, have a very low survival ration in the height of this viral pandemic, one has to only wonder how Thomas’ parents and parents-in-law have managed to stave it off.

I am in awe of his ability to relate, not just professionally but also in a personal way to each and every patient he serves, no matter the settings or conditions or for who he works. Thomas was no less professional as an accredited seasoned Physical Therapist with years of experience under his belt while working for the VA health care system, than he was as an acupuncture student treating patients in school, an attitude of academic and certified success that have followed him to his now private practice.
Not to blow his horn, but Thomas Chavie is by far one of, if not the best, in his field. I would dare to say, from my years of affiliation with him as a patient, never as a personal friend, Thomas to me, is indeed “THE BEST” in his field yet.

I do suggest, anyone suffering or struggling with most any type of pain or body injury, especially long term ones for which you cannot seem to get help, give Thomas a call. I have to say, I do not believe for a moment you will regret it at all. Not only is he through and treat you according to your issues; he creates an individual protocol specifically to suite your needs and illness/injuries.. Thomas never, ever used a cookie cutter or one size fits all approach. He also never, ever prolong your treatments beyond what is required. You never have to worry about being overcharged and/or under served. You will see your money’s worth, whether you are paying direct or through another source. As a long standing patient of over 15 years, I stand by Thomas and his Care. Even when treatments are no longer required for my injuries, I still pay for his services as maintenance is key to my physical functionality and stopping some, while helping to decrease others such as my back pain and fibromyalgia.

I truly cannot say enough about Thomas Chavie without sounding as if I have vested interest in his practice (lol). I sure which I did (lol), because his meticulous attention to detail, his deep innate ingrained desire to help his patient heal, coupled with his consummate professionalism is beyond par by far. All I can say to those in pain or experiencing other issues, especially those unexplained, please give Thomas a try; I guarantee, with the results you see, you will be satisfied. I know I am, and have been, each and every time.

Paulette Richardson
US Army Retired
Disabled Veteran

2020-10-10
Paulette Richardson
2021-09-11
Mike Orozco

I went to HomeopathyX with a terrible case of TMJ,
I hadn’t eaten in days I’ve been to a dentist; went to a specialist and still no relief, but after one session I was able to eat and by the next day the pain was gone!

2021-08-14
William Fernandez
2021-08-07
Magalie Sonthonax

Let’s be honest. I had never heard of cupping therapy until I saw Michael Phelp’s red-and-purple spotted back. The most decorated swimmer in the world wasn’t shy about showing his love for cupping, the ancient Chinese practice-turned-sports recovery technique for elite athletes everywhere.

So, after weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give it a try. I went to see Tom in his Miami practice. He applied these cups that seemed to suck the skin out my body. It was almost like a reverse massage. I stayed with the cups for about 15 minutes. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. I am going back next week for my weekly treatment!

2020-10-02
Rosa Jacqueline
2021-07-29
Aline Hackett

Absolutely fantastic experiences. I finally have found a specialist who not only listens to my concerns and issues but understands how to actually help. Tom practices a mix of eastern and western medicine to offer the best in therapy and healing powers. I walked in limping and came out jumping up and down in joy. After a few sessions, my back hasn’t had any more issues and I owe that to his expertise. I have referred him countless times since and would recommend him to anyone who has physical ailments that they are frustrated with. Thank you!!

2021-09-11
Christina Wilson

First time doing acupuncture and the type I needed wasn’t necessarily the relaxing type but Tom made it as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully it’ll help me deliver my baby girl this weekend.

2021-08-14
Patricia Garcia
2021-08-04
Jade Alvarez

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-08-14
Stephen J.

I want to describe my experience with Tomas Chavie as a Physiotherapist and Acupuncturist.  I have had my 5th left knee surgery at the end of June 2020. The procedure consisted of hardware removal, meniscus shaving, and some cartilage removal.  

Tom has been assisting me from the day after the surgery. He did an amazing job helping me deal with the pain, swelling, and start me moving again.  After two weeks of reduced activity, I developed a few posture issues that affected my back and neck.  Tom, amazingly spotted it without me complaining of anything.

The guy knows what hurts you just from watching you.  Tom has recently been treating some of my pain issues with acupuncture. Although I may have been skeptical at the beginning, I quickly discovered how powerful traditional Chinese medicine can be.

To conclude, Tom is an amazing and exceptionally experienced professional, with the ability to use a wide range of techniques.  I am three months after this fifth left knee surgery, and I am back in some high-intensity exercises. Tom is the reason for this.

2020-09-19
Christophe Dameme
2021-08-14
Matilde Alvarez
2021-08-21
Matilde Alvarez

A wonderful treatment experience. Thomas is attentive, knowledgeable and skilled at his craft. He educated me on the root of my neck problem all while soothing the core of my pain. The relief I’m feeling right now? Priceless. Thanks so much Thomas!

2021-07-29
AJ Johnson

“After treatment from Thomas Chavie, Acupuncture physician and physical therapist, for neck pain and stiffness, the muscles in my neck and back feel much more relaxed and my range of motion is greatly improved.”

2020-10-01
Paul D Levitan DDS

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-08-21
Giselle Freire

I went to HomeopathyX with a terrible case of TMJ,
I hadn’t eaten in days I’ve been to a dentist; went to a specialist and still no relief, but after one session I was able to eat and by the next day the pain was gone!

2021-09-11
William Fernandez

Amazing experience, it shows the level of knowledge and great customer service. From the moment I lay down you could feel peace and serenity, I’m will definitely coming back.

2021-08-04
daniel valencia

The BEST decision I’ve ever made, instantly healed my pain! So grateful to have met Thomas! He’s a true healer!

2021-08-21
The Enlightened Soul
2021-07-29
Angela rivera-Pando

Thomas is a wonderful practitioner. I’ve only been to him twice and have already felt some relief. He is very knowledgeable about the body and and pain relief and after two sessions my neck is already feeling a bit better. I went to him with some lung inflammation from an allergic reaction and I’m convinced the acupuncture and and back massage calmed it down that very same day! Very happy with his treatment so far.

2021-08-14
Alexandria Robinson

Awesome place!!! Most places that I have gone to for my back always said “that’s just how you build.” Not Tom, he said what it was and fix it. Definitely a place I recommend!

2021-09-11
Valentine

My first time at Homeopathyx I highly recommend and will be going back . Dr.is very knowledgeable and I feel alot better.

2021-08-21
karma _
2021-07-29
Magalie Sonthonax

Amazing experience, it shows the level of knowledge and great customer service. From the moment I lay down you could feel peace and serenity, I’m will definitely coming back.

2021-09-04
daniel valencia

You have to try to find out how good and knowledgable Tom is. After a few weeks being in a an excruciating pain, I finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. Will be back definitely.

2021-09-11
Aleksandra Simic

I was having severe back issues from bad posture from years of working behind a desk.. also along with constant headaches from looking at a computer screen for 8+ hours a day. I was referred to Thomas by my cousin who’s an athlete and was being treated by Tom after surgery. I started seeing Tom about 6 months ago, every week. After the FIRST session, my back already started feeling better. I thought that because of my age, it was too late to correct my posture. The different techniques he’s been using have definitely strengthened my muscles and increased my flexibility. The strain on my spine has been significantly reduced. He used cupping therapy which REALLY helped with the back pain and inflammation I had. He also has been doing acupuncture head to toe, which has really helped my back pain and headaches. Tom is professional and also very personable and I hope to get treated by him forever!

2021-09-04
Isabel Andrea
2021-08-21
Mildred Bonilla

Three weeks ago I dead lift wrongly. I couldn’t move nor I couldn’t sit had to use a stick to walk! I called my insurance to set an appointment they said I had to wait three weeks as a new patient 🙄. I honestly thought My back would improve by itself..it just got worse.. their were days I felt ok but others days were really bad. I’m an active person and to find myself not being able to move.. Was the worse. One night I decide to look for a alternative medicine someone who would do acupuncture. I saw many then I came across Chavie Thomas.. I set an appointment on line for Saturday at 3pm next day. That Saturday I woke up and I couldn’t move not even get up.. I was in pain.. A lovely lady name Lorena Mr. Thomas partner text me asking if I was coming by told her as much I wanted to go I couldn’t get up! After hours passed by my partner finds me crying! I was in pain and it was impossible to get up. He said you need to do go see someone who can help you! I gave him Mr Thomas number mind you its was about 5 pm. On a Saturday. He calls Lorena answer my husband Desperately ask her if there’s anyway the doctor can see me Lorena said absolutely she said we were just about to close but we do stay open to help patient who is in need!! finally we were able to go! Mr. Thomas was waiting outside. As he saw me he already could determine my back issue! I just wanna say that I’m grateful that I stumble across his contact! I am grateful for him he has help me and had thought me ways on how to help my self to get up from laying down and how to sit in the car properly! was doing all wrong do to my pain!! He takes his time to completely explain detail by details. He even came to his office to see me on a Sunday!! That tells you a lot about him!! He cares for his patients his clients! I truly recommend him! If you having issues with you back DO NOT wait he can help You! Blessings

2021-09-04
Haddockily Haddockily

Excellent practioners! Extremely knowledgeable. Tom is awesome!!!

2021-07-29
Lu Coll

Thomas is a wonderful practitioner. I’ve only been to him twice and have already felt some relief. He is very knowledgeable about the body and and pain relief and after two sessions my neck is already feeling a bit better. I went to him with some lung inflammation from an allergic reaction and I’m convinced the acupuncture and and back massage calmed it down that very same day! Very happy with his treatment so far.

2021-08-28
Alexandria Robinson

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-08-21
Maria Goncalves

I was in pain with my back and my neck for a couple of months and I didn’t know what to do. Tom helped me to figure this out as soon as we met. He is very nice, and professional making you feel comfortable right away.
100% recommended.

2021-08-21
Natalie Brogna
2021-07-29
Bessie Gotthold
2021-08-21
Luis Abaunza
2021-09-04
Amy Bryant

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-07-29
Giselle Freire

Took great care of me. I was skeptical about acupuncture but tom really made me a believer. I highly recommend.

2021-08-21
Mike Cope
2021-09-11
Bessie Gotthold

“Thomas Chavie is the most outstanding Physical Therapist, Acupuncturist, Oriental Medicine Practitioner, and Sports Medicine Therapist that I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient of. Not to mention that Thomas was also a U.S. Army Nurse for many years. He has the highest certifications, qualifications, and knowledge that I have ever seen at the State, National, and International levels and has been a Valedictorian in his studies.

Thomas studies the patient’s case very thoroughly in conjunction with the Medical Doctors and Surgeons that always recommend him (Orthopedics, Neurologists, Physiatrist, Family Practice, etc.) and he always comes up with an outstanding plan for his patients. But what I have always seen personally from Thomas is that he listens to the patient and for me, that is one of the most important qualities that I look for.

Thomas Chavie has always made sure that my recovery and comfort are maximized and uses both the best in the latest Western, Oriental and Sports Medicine practices to achieve it.  Thomas has treated my lower back (Lumbar), neck, knee, and shoulder and was also an integral part of a strategy along with my Neurosurgeon to treat and bring me comfort from Basilar Artery Migraines (rear lobe) as Acupuncture was also part of the treatment in conjunction with Western medical practices.

And let’s not forget that Thomas makes everyone laugh when they feel at their worst. He is the best of the best!!!”

2020-09-23
Tyrone Campiz
2021-08-14
Mike Orozco
2021-08-14
Jennifer Torres

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-08-04
Maria Goncalves

Excellent service. 100% recommend them. Felt a big difference from before and after. Thank you!!!!

2021-07-29
claudia ganem

Excellent and quality service.I will recommend my therapist Thomas.He is a very caring and professional person with a patient since first time to evaluación me to make me treatment and activities to recover soon.He is gold as therapy is not only relief the patient .Is the patient be committed with step and compromise to follow all the guidance to feel healthy and Thomas with enthusiasm motivate to the patient to feel confidente,secure and safe.I very recommend Thomas is a excellent and caring profesional that motivate me every session .He is amazing.I come back home with relief and interest to come back to the next section.
Thank you again Thomas to caring every section about me.God blessing you and family
Sincerely
Claudiavallejos

2021-09-04
claudiavallejosm Vallejos

Finally some relief after 2 years of a dull pain in my right scapula. Tom looked at my back and knew immediately what was out of place and how to fix it. Prior to this, I had multiple massage therapists miss what was really happening thinking it was poor sleep position or working out too much. Working with Tom is very easy and welcoming.

2021-08-04
Danielle Friedman

“Hi, Thomas,

You’ve reduced my back pain since I started seeing you. Treating my back pain with cupping and acupuncture was new to me. I feel much better and I will continue to see you because I’ve seen long turn positive results after my first visit. I want to thank you for helping me with my back pain.

Thank You,”

2020-10-02
Leonardo Rodriguez

Thomas was great. First time I am treated by him. He diagnosed exactly where my pain was coming from and how to treat it. Seems to be very knowledgeable with additional certifications and training.

2021-08-28
Angelica Chica
2021-08-28
Aline Hackett

Amazing experience. I’ve had a lot of tension in my shoulders and lower back, and Tom did what he knows best to relive my pain. I appreciate his kindness and his genuine love of helping people with their issues.
Tom knows what he is doing!!

2021-08-14
Tonya Gabriel

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-08-14
Maria Goncalves
2021-07-29
Jennifer Torres

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-07-29
Stephen J.

“I was suffering from a severe case of TMJ. I was unable to eat or sleep, so I went to see Tom in his Miramar Acupuncture location. Tom was very courteous and professional from the very beginning, after evaluating my situation he decided that the best course of action would be a Homeopathic injection of Traumeel and some manipulation of the jaw.

Tom said you should have some relief in about 10 to 20 minutes, so by the time I got home I was still in pain and I thought the injection was not working, but a few hours later I was totally out of pain and was able to get some sleep and in a couple of days was able to open my mouth wide enough to eat without any discomfort.

I recommend Tom to anyone who is suffering from TMJ or any other pain.”

2020-09-28
Bill Fernandez
2021-08-21
Jessica Pimentel

I went to the clinic looking for knee pain relief and Tom completely surpassed my expectations! With Chinese medicinal techniques he helped relieve my knee pain. He even gave me exercises to continue treatment at home. If you’re looking for effective and reliable treatment this is the place for you !

2021-09-04
Leslie Collado

I went to the clinic looking for knee pain relief and Tom completely surpassed my expectations! With Chinese medicinal techniques he helped relieve my knee pain. He even gave me exercises to continue treatment at home. If you’re looking for effective and reliable treatment this is the place for you !

2021-09-11
Leslie Collado

I was an acupuncture skeptic. Tom introduced me to it for relaxation and blood pressure control with remarkable results .

Tom is also the only person I trust to work on my neck and spine when necessary …

He is an outstanding Profesional ….

2021-08-14
Christophe Dameme

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-08-28
Stephen J.

Amazing experience. I’ve had a lot of tension in my shoulders and lower back, and Tom did what he knows best to relive my pain. I appreciate his kindness and his genuine love of helping people with their issues.
Tom knows what he is doing!!

2021-07-29
Tonya Gabriel

Tom Chavie is the best. My back felt so good after the treatment. I cannot thank him enough!!

2021-08-21
Steven Vamvakis

First time doing acupuncture and the type I needed wasn’t necessarily the relaxing type but Tom made it as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully it’ll help me deliver my baby girl this weekend.

2021-08-07
Patricia Garcia
2021-08-14
Aline Hackett
2021-08-28
Matilde Alvarez

“I have the privilege of working with Thomas for 10 years. I have seen the care and the treatments that he provides for the Physical Therapy and Acupuncture’s patient. I trust Thomas with my care.

I recently had cupping therapy and after the treatment I felt so relaxed. The headaches and back pain decreased, and I was able to focus and care for my 3 boys. I recommend therapy treatments with Thomas; he is very knowledgeable, and he care about your health”

2020-09-20
Shirley Hernandez

(Translated by Google) He is an excellent Homeopath, good care, top quality with techniques and needles! It has greatly improved my muscle and stress problem !!! I recommend this place to you !!!! Blessings!!

(Original)
Es un excelente Homeópata, buena atención, calidad de primera con las técnicas y agujas! A mejorado mucho mi problema muscular y de stress!!! Les recomiendo este lugar!!!! Bendiciones!!

2021-09-04
Nilda Tabora
2021-08-21
Aline Hackett

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-08-28
Giselle Freire

Anyone looking for natural pain treatment has to see Tom!!

Tom is a magician with his hands and a master of his craft.

After going to Tom for only a few sessions I have seen my abilities at the gym and running grow exponentially. Just after my first session with Tom I reduced my 4 mile run from 50 minutes to 40 minutes. I’m lifting at least 20% more weight than i was before being treated by Tom.

And don’t get me wrong I train a lot, but I also sit at a computer 60+ hours a week. It doesn’t matter if you sit all day at a desk/car/couch, do cross fit 7 days a week, run marathons or lift weights. Everyone needs to get this treatment. I was thick headed for a long time thinking that I didn’t need any ‘help. But let me tell you ever since I’ve started seeing Tom regularly for treatment, I have no idea how I ever managed before.

Thank you again for amazing customer service, fantastic facilities and fixing me up.

2021-07-29
Stephen Matsumoto

Im verry happy with the service provide the doctor is the best help me with everything i need i recomend them 100 %

2021-07-29
yuliaska rodriguez

Amazing experience, it shows the level of knowledge and great customer service. From the moment I lay down you could feel peace and serenity, I’m will definitely coming back.

2021-07-29
daniel valencia
2021-07-29
Luis Abaunza

I went to the clinic looking for knee pain relief and Tom completely surpassed my expectations! With Chinese medicinal techniques he helped relieve my knee pain. He even gave me exercises to continue treatment at home. If you’re looking for effective and reliable treatment this is the place for you !

2021-08-28
Leslie Collado

For anyone who has been considering acupunture as an adjunct treatment but is afraid of needles… It did not hurt at all and I feel great… I will sleep like a baby.

2021-08-07
Maria Goncalves

Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend.

2021-09-11
Arya Bravo

I was an acupuncture skeptic. Tom introduced me to it for relaxation and blood pressure control with remarkable results .

Tom is also the only person I trust to work on my neck and spine when necessary …

He is an outstanding Profesional ….

2021-07-29
Christophe Dameme

After weeks, actually months of back pain, I decided to give alternative medicine a try. I went to see Tom at his Miramar practice. What an incredible feeling!

It’s been over a week, and I have zero back pain. Tom has magic hands. Honestly. My son and I are going back next week for our weekly treatments!

Stephen & Rosa Jacqueline

2021-08-21
Stephen J.

First time doing acupuncture and the type I needed wasn’t necessarily the relaxing type but Tom made it as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully it’ll help me deliver my baby girl this weekend.

2021-07-29
Patricia Garcia
2021-09-04
Matilde Alvarez

I immediately felt confident thanks to his great professionalism and a real listening ear. I was in really bad condition when I first came to see him and he helped me get back on my feet as quickly as possible. I also appreciated the accessibility and that he checked up on me afterwards.

2021-09-11
Audrey Bagne
2021-07-29
Jade Alvarez

I always feel brand new after a treatment. Thomas has helped me a lot with my back pain. He takes his time with me. Very professional. Thank you! 100% recommended.

2021-07-29
Leonardo Rodriguez
2021-08-21
ALEJANDRO SALGADO

I immediately felt confident thanks to his great professionalism and a real listening ear. I was in really bad condition when I first came to see him and he helped me get back on my feet as quickly as possible. I also appreciated the accessibility and that he checked up on me afterwards.

2021-08-14
Audrey Bagne

I know Thomas Chavis for over 10 years as I have been an independent contractor for the VA hospital for the last 25 years for custom-made compression garments. For 10 years I’ve witnessed how much he cares for his patients, how knowledgeable he is on traditional medicine, and how much he enjoys Eastern alternative medicine.

Because of the trust I developed while watching him treat his patients, it was natural for me to reach out when I started developing pain from waist down to the calf. I was happy to know that he was now available in the private sector! He taught me stretching, exercises, did acupuncture, and cupping. We also discussed herbs and traditional factors. Within a few days I was walking without pain. It’s been a month and all is great! Tom is highly recommended.  I know you will love him!

2021-09-04
Lillie Critchfield

Anyone looking for natural pain treatment has to see Tom!!

Tom is a magician with his hands and a master of his craft.

After going to Tom for only a few sessions I have seen my abilities at the gym and running grow exponentially. Just after my first session with Tom I reduced my 4 mile run from 50 minutes to 40 minutes. I’m lifting at least 20% more weight than i was before being treated by Tom.

And don’t get me wrong I train a lot, but I also sit at a computer 60+ hours a week. It doesn’t matter if you sit all day at a desk/car/couch, do cross fit 7 days a week, run marathons or lift weights. Everyone needs to get this treatment. I was thick headed for a long time thinking that I didn’t need any ‘help. But let me tell you ever since I’ve started seeing Tom regularly for treatment, I have no idea how I ever managed before.

Thank you again for amazing customer service, fantastic facilities and fixing me up.

2021-08-21
Stephen Matsumoto

Excellent and Professional attention!!! If you want someone that truly cares about their patience- this is the place to go.

2021-08-07
Giselle Freire
2021-09-04
Angela rivera-Pando
2021-07-29
Mildred Bonilla

A wonderful treatment experience. Thomas is attentive, knowledgeable and skilled at his craft. He educated me on the root of my neck problem all while soothing the core of my pain. The relief I’m feeling right now? Priceless. Thanks so much Thomas!

2021-08-28
AJ Johnson

I was in pain with my back and my neck for a couple of months and I didn’t know what to do. Tom helped me to figure this out as soon as we met. He is very nice, and professional making you feel comfortable right away.
100% recommended.

2021-07-29
Natalie Brogna

Took great care of me. I was skeptical about acupuncture but tom really made me a believer. I highly recommend.

2021-07-29
Mike Cope

Thomas was great. First time I am treated by him. He diagnosed exactly where my pain was coming from and how to treat it. Seems to be very knowledgeable with additional certifications and training.

2021-07-29
Angelica Chica

Mi experiencia fue excelente. El Sr.Chavia es muy profesional, y consta con un amplio conocimiento. Desde el primer día me sentí muy aliviada de mis sintomas. Muchas gracias.

2021-08-14
Lisandra Rivera

Excellent service. 100% recommend them. Felt a big difference from before and after. Thank you!!!!

2021-08-04
claudia ganem
2021-07-29
Amy Bryant

My first time at Homeopathyx I highly recommend and will be going back . Dr.is very knowledgeable and I feel alot better.

2021-07-29
karma _
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

rating fields
Font Size
Contrast